Season Fixture : Burnie United   (Northern Championship Women)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/03/22 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 1   Launceston City View
2 26/03/22 (Sat) 12:00 Floorworld Park 2   Launceston United View
3 02/04/22 (Sat) 14:00 Montello 2 2       Ulverstone SC View
4 09/04/22 (Sat) 16:30 Montello 2 3       Northern Rangers View
5 23/04/22 (Sat) 12:00 Montello 2   Riverside Olympic View
6 30/04/22 (Sat) 14:30 Cardigan Street 2   Somerset 1     View
7 14/05/22 (Sat) 10:00 Valley Road   Devonport Strikers 1     View
8 21/05/22 (Sat) 12:00 Montello 2 2       Launceston City View
9 04/06/22 (Sat) 10:00 Floorworld Park   Launceston United View
10 18/06/22 (Sat) 14:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC 1     View
11 25/06/22 (Sat) 14:00 NTCA Ground   Northern Rangers 1     View
12 04/08/22 (Thu) 19:00 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic 2     View
13 09/07/22 (Sat) 12:00 Montello 2 5       Somerset View
14 16/07/22 (Sat) 12:00 Montello 2 1       Devonport Strikers View
15 23/07/22 (Sat) 12:00 Montello 2 5       Launceston City View
16 30/07/22 (Sat) 12:00 Montello 2 3       Launceston United View
17 13/08/22 (Sat) 14:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC 2     View
18 20/08/22 (Sat) 12:00 Montello 2 2       Northern Rangers View
19 27/08/22 (Sat) 12:00 Montello 2 7       Riverside Olympic View
20 03/09/22 (Sat) 16:30 Cardigan Street 2   Somerset View
21 10/09/22 (Sat) 12:00 Montello 2 3       Devonport Strikers View