Season Fixture : Burnie United   (North West Youth Under 14)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/04/21 (Sat) 09:00 Ulverstone 2 2       Ulverstone View
2 30/04/21 (Fri) 19:15 Valley Road 2   Devonport Strikers 4     View
3 07/05/21 (Fri) 18:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset 2     View
4 14/05/21 (Fri) 19:15 Valley Road 2   Devonport Strikers 3     View
5 22/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 Cardigan Street 2   Somerset View
6 28/05/21 (Fri) 19:15 Ulverstone   Ulverstone 2     View
7 05/06/21 (Sat) 09:00 Montello 2 3       Devonport Strikers View
8 19/06/21 (Sat) 09:00 Montello 2 13       Somerset View
9 26/06/21 (Sat) 09:00 Montello 2 2       Devonport Strikers View
10 24/07/21 (Sat) 09:00 Montello 2 3       Ulverstone View
11 11/08/21 (Wed) 18:00 Montello 2     Somerset   View
12 06/08/21 (Fri) 19:15 Ulverstone   Ulverstone 3     View
13 13/08/21 (Fri) 19:15 Montello 2   Devonport Strikers View
14 20/08/21 (Fri) 19:15 Montello 2 4       Somerset View