Season Fixture : Somerset  (Northern Championship 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 Cardigan Street 2       Northern Rangers View
2 27/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 Cardigan Street 8       Burnie United View
3 10/04/21 (Sat) 12:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC 1     View
4 04/09/21 (Sat) 11:30 Cardigan Street 2       Devonport Strikers View
5 24/04/21 (Sat) 12:00 Cardigan Street 3       Launceston United View
6 08/05/21 (Sat) 14:00 Windsor Park 2   Riverside Olympic 2     View
7 15/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 Cardigan Street 3       Launceston City View
8 22/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 Cardigan Street 3       Burnie United View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 Cardigan Street 5       Ulverstone SC View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers 2     View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Cardigan Street 2 3       Riverside Olympic View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 11:00 Floorworld Park   Launceston United 3     View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 10:00 Valley Road   Devonport Strikers 4     View
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 10:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC 4     View
15 24/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Cardigan Street   Launceston United View
16 31/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road   Launceston City 1     View
17 07/08/21 (Sat) 10:00 Valley Road   Devonport Strikers 7     View
18 14/08/21 (Sat) 14:00 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic 2     View
19 21/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 Cardigan Street   Northern Rangers View
20 28/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 Montello   Burnie United 2     View
21 11/09/21 (Sat) 12:00 Cardigan Street   Launceston City View