Season Fixture : Southern Football Club   (Southern Championship 4)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/03/21 (Sun) 12:00 KGV Football Park   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons View
2 21/03/21 (Sun) 14:00 KGV Football Park   Nelson Eastern Suburbs Football Club View
3 28/03/21 (Sun) 14:00 Weily Park   DOSA View
4 11/04/21 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 2   University Laterals View
5 16/04/21 (Fri) 19:00 Sherburd Oval   Metro FC View
6 23/04/21 (Fri) 19:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors View
7 09/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 Sherburd Oval   New Norfolk View
8 14/05/21 (Fri) 19:00 Sherburd Oval   Kingborough View
9 23/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 Prince of Wales North   Glenorchy Knights Football Club View
10 30/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 1   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons View
11 04/06/21 (Fri) 19:00 Sherburd Oval   Nelson Eastern Suburbs Football Club View
12 20/06/21 (Sun) 14:00 Sherburd Oval   DOSA View
13 25/06/21 (Fri) 19:00 Sherburd Oval   University Laterals View
14 02/07/21 (Fri) 19:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC View
15 11/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 Sherburd Oval   Olympia FC Warriors View
16 18/07/21 (Sun) 14:00 Tynwald Park   New Norfolk View
17 25/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough View
18 08/08/21 (Sun) 14:00 Sherburd Oval   Glenorchy Knights Football Club View