Season Fixture : Metro Blue  (Southern Under 14 Boys League 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 09:00 North Chigwell 3       Derwent Utd View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 11:30 Warrior Park   Olympia White 1     View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 10:30 North Chigwell 4       Kingborough View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 12:00 North Chigwell 4       Olympia White View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 26/05/12 (Sat) 12:00 Washed out     Derwent Utd   View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 12:00 Brighton   Brighton Storm 2     View
9 23/06/12 (Sat) 12:00 North Chigwell 4       Olympia Blue View
10 30/06/12 (Sat) 12:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough 3     View
11 07/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 North Chigwell 6       Sth Hobart View
12 14/07/12 (Sat) 12:00 Warrior Park   Olympia White 2     View
13 21/07/12 (Sat) 10:30 North Chigwell 13    Metro Yellow 1     View
14 28/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 North Chigwell 1       Derwent Utd View
15 04/08/12 (Sat) 12:00 North Chigwell 6       Brighton Storm View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 10:30 North Chigwell 2       Olympia Blue View
17 18/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 North Chigwell 4       Kingborough View
18 25/08/12 (Sat) 10:00 Darcy Street   Sth Hobart 6     View