Season Fixture : LUSC - Carrick  (Northern Tasmania Socials 2022)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/04/22 (Sun) 14:30 Floorworld Park 9       North Launceston Eagles View
2 10/04/22 (Sun) 14:30 Floorworld Park 4       RO - LNSC View
3 01/05/22 (Sun) 12:30 Windsor Park 2   Riverside Olympic 1     View
4 15/05/22 (Sun) 12:30 Buckby Motors Park 1   Launceston City 8     View
5 22/05/22 (Sun) 12:30 Floorworld Park 11    LUSC - Premos 1     View
6 29/05/22 (Sun) 14:30 Floorworld Park 2       Northern Rangers View
7 05/06/22 (Sun) 14:30 Valley Road   Devonport Strikers View
8 19/06/22 (Sun) 14:30 Floorworld Park 3       Riverside Olympic View
9 26/06/22 (Sun) 14:30 Windsor Park 2   RO - LNSC 1     View
10 03/07/22 (Sun) 12:30 Churchill Park   North Launceston Eagles View
11 10/07/22 (Sun) 14:30 Floorworld Park 4       Launceston City View
12 24/07/22 (Sun) 12:30 Floorworld Park 7       LUSC - Premos View
13 31/07/22 (Sun) 14:30 Floorworld Park 3       Devonport Strikers View
14 07/08/22 (Sun) 14:30 NTCA Ground   Northern Rangers 5     View