Season Fixture : Launceston United  (Northern Championship Women)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/03/22 (Sat) 10:00 Floorworld Park 2       Somerset View
2 26/03/22 (Sat) 12:00 Floorworld Park 2   Burnie United View
3 02/04/22 (Sat) 10:00 Floorworld Park 5       Devonport Strikers View
4 07/05/22 (Sat) 10:00 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic 3     View
5 23/04/22 (Sat) 14:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC 10     View
6 30/04/22 (Sat) 10:00 Floorworld Park   Northern Rangers View
7 14/05/22 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 1   Launceston City View
8 21/05/22 (Sat) 14:30 Cardigan Street 2   Somerset View
9 04/06/22 (Sat) 10:00 Floorworld Park   Burnie United View
10 18/06/22 (Sat) 10:00 Valley Road   Devonport Strikers View
11 25/06/22 (Sat) 10:00 Floorworld Park 2 1       Riverside Olympic View
12 02/07/22 (Sat) 10:00 Floorworld Park   Ulverstone SC View
13 08/07/22 (Fri) 19:00 NTCA Ground   Northern Rangers View
14 16/07/22 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 1   Launceston City View
15 23/07/22 (Sat) 10:00 Floorworld Park 2       Somerset View
16 30/07/22 (Sat) 12:00 Montello 2   Burnie United 3     View
17 13/08/22 (Sat) 10:00 Floorworld Park   Devonport Strikers View
18 20/08/22 (Sat) 12:00 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic 9     View
19 27/08/22 (Sat) 14:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC 5     View
20 03/09/22 (Sat) 10:00 Floorworld Park 3       Northern Rangers View
21 09/09/22 (Fri) 18:00 Floorworld Park   Launceston City View