Season Fixture : Launceston United  (MyState Bank Women's Super League )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/03/22 (Sat) 14:30 Floorworld Park 3       Clarence Zebras View
2 27/03/22 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 1     View
3 02/04/22 (Sat) BYE BYE        
4 09/04/22 (Sat) 12:30 Valley Road   Devonport Strikers 1     View
5 24/04/22 (Sun) 14:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 1     View
6 01/05/22 (Sun) 12:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions View
7 14/05/22 (Sat) 14:00 Floorworld Park   Olympia FC Warriors View
8 21/05/22 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence Zebras 4     View
9 04/06/22 (Sat) 14:00 Floorworld Park 4       South Hobart View
10 18/06/22 (Sat) BYE BYE        
11 25/06/22 (Sat) 14:00 Floorworld Park 1       Devonport Strikers View
12 02/07/22 (Sat) 14:00 Floorworld Park 5       Taroona FC View
13 10/07/22 (Sun) 14:30 Empire Couriers Park   Kingborough Lions View
14 09/08/22 (Tue) 20:00 Floorworld Park 2       Olympia FC Warriors View
15 23/07/22 (Sat) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence Zebras 2     View
16 30/07/22 (Sat) 14:00 Floorworld Park   South Hobart View
17 13/08/22 (Sat) BYE BYE        
18 20/08/22 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road   Devonport Strikers 3     View
19 27/08/22 (Sat) 14:00 Floorworld Park 5       Taroona FC View
20 03/09/22 (Sat) 14:00 Floorworld Park 5       Kingborough Lions View
21 10/09/22 (Sat) 12:30 Empire Couriers Park   Olympia FC Warriors 1     View