Season Fixture : University S.C.  (Southern Championship 2 Women's )

Rotate device to view more data.

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/03/22 (Sun) 10:30 Olinda Grove 2 1       South Hobart View
2 12/04/22 (Tue) 19:00 Olinda Grove 3 3       Hobart City Beachside F.C. View
3 03/04/22 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1   Clarence Zebras View
4 10/04/22 (Sun) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1 1       DOSA View
5 24/04/22 (Sun) 10:00 Olinda Grove 2   South East United View
6 01/05/22 (Sun) 12:30 Cosgrove High School   Hobart United 3     View
7 15/05/22 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1 9       Metro FC View
8 22/05/22 (Sun) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1 5       New Norfolk View
9 05/06/22 (Sun) BYE BYE        
10 28/08/22 (Sun) 09:30 Darcy Street   South Hobart 3     View
11 26/06/22 (Sun) 12:00 Sandown Park   Hobart City Beachside F.C. 5     View
12 03/07/22 (Sun) 12:30 POSTPONED GAME     Clarence Zebras   View
13 10/07/22 (Sun) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1 2       DOSA View
14 17/07/22 (Sun) 12:00 Pembroke Park   South East United View
15 24/07/22 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 1   Hobart United View
16 31/07/22 (Sun) 12:30 North Chigwell   Metro FC 1     View
17 14/08/22 (Sun) 12:00 Tynwald Park     New Norfolk   View
18 21/08/22 (Sun) BYE BYE        

Download the GameDay App!

Stay up-to-date with your favourite teams and keep an eye on your rivals by accessing the latest match results, fixtures and stats via GameDay App.

GameDay Splash Screen
App Store Google Play