Season Fixture : Hobart United  (Southern Championship for Men)

Rotate device to view more data.

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/16 (Sat) 16:00 KGV Football Park   Glen. Knights 2     View
2 09/04/16 (Sat) 14:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 4       Beachside View
3 16/04/16 (Sat) 14:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 9       Derwent Utd View
4 23/04/16 (Sat) 14:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 3       New Town View
5 07/05/16 (Sat) 14:30 KGV Football Park   University 3     View
6 14/05/16 (Sat) 14:30 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC View
7 21/05/16 (Sat) 14:30 North Chigwell   Metro 3     View
8 28/05/16 (Sat) 14:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 1       Glen. Knights View
9 17/08/16 (Wed) 20:15 KGV Football Park   Beachside 3     View
10 20/08/16 (Sat) 14:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 2       Nelson View
11 09/06/16 (Thu) 19:45 KGV Football Park 1       Taroona View
12 02/07/16 (Sat) 14:30 North Warrane   Nelson 1     View
13 09/07/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
14 16/07/16 (Sat) 14:30 KGV Football Park 2       University View
15 03/08/16 (Wed) 20:15 KGV Football Park   Taroona 1     View
16 30/07/16 (Sat) 14:30 KGV Football Park 2       Metro View
17 06/08/16 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street   New Town View
18 13/08/16 (Sat) 14:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 1       Southern FC View

Turn your favourite sports memories into

A FREE NFT!

Use code: GAMEDAY

GameDay Splash Screen