Season Fixture : Launceston City  (Northern Championship Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/03/21 (Sat) 14:15 Buckby Motors Park 1 1       Devonport Strikers View
2 27/03/21 (Sat) 14:15 Buckby Motors Park 1 5       Ulverstone SC View
3 10/04/21 (Sat) 15:00 WMPS Park   Launceston United 2     View
4 04/09/21 (Sat) 14:15 Montello   Burnie United 4     View
5 24/04/21 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Motors Park 1 1       Riverside Olympic View
6 08/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers 3     View
7 15/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 Cardigan Street   Somerset 4     View
8 22/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC 2     View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Buckby Motors Park 1 1       Launceston United View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road   Devonport Strikers 5     View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Buckby Motors Park 1 1       Northern Rangers View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 16:15 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic 5     View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Buckby Motors Park 1 2       Burnie United View
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 WMPS Park   Launceston United 1     View
15 24/07/21 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Motors Park 1 2       Riverside Olympic View
16 31/07/21 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Motors Park 2 1       Somerset View
17 07/08/21 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Motors Park 2 2       Burnie United View
18 14/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers 7     View
19 21/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Buckby Motors Park 2   Devonport Strikers View
20 28/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Buckby Motors Park 2   Ulverstone SC View
21 11/09/21 (Sat) 14:15 Cardigan Street   Somerset 7     View