Season Fixture : Tuncurry Forster FC  (Over 35's Southern League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/04/19 (Wed) 19:45 Pacific Palms Sports Complex F1 1       Great Lakes Raiders View
2 10/04/19 (Wed) 20:00 Wingham Sporting Complex F2   Tinonee Eagles 1     View
3 24/04/19 (Wed) 18:30 John Cook Field 3       Green Point Rovers View
4 01/05/19 (Wed) 18:15 Tuncurry Sports Complex F1 3       Great Lakes Vikings View
5 08/05/19 (Wed) 19:45 Boronia Park F2   Old Bar Barbarians 2     View
6 15/05/19 (Wed) 20:00 Tuncurry Sports Complex F1 2       Wingham Warriors View
7 22/05/19 (Wed) 19:45 Tuncurry Sports Complex F1 2       Pacific Palms FC View
8 29/05/19 (Wed) 18:30 Boronia Park F2 3       Great Lakes Raiders View
9 12/06/19 (Wed) 18:30 Wingham Sporting Complex F2 5       Tinonee Eagles View
10 19/06/19 (Wed) 18:30 Tuncurry Sports Complex F1   Green Point Rovers 2     View
11 26/06/19 (Wed) 19:45 Boronia Park F2   Great Lakes Vikings View
12 03/07/19 (Wed) 18:30 Tuncurry Sports Complex F1 2       Old Bar Barbarians View
13 17/07/19 (Wed) 20:00 John Cook Field   Wingham Warriors 1     View
14 24/07/19 (Wed) 18:30 Pacific Palms Sports Complex F1   Pacific Palms FC 2     View
15 31/07/19 (Wed) 18:15 Boronia Park F2   Great Lakes Raiders 1     View
16 07/08/19 (Wed) 20:00 Pacific Palms Sports Complex F1   Tinonee Eagles View
17 14/08/19 (Wed) 18:15 Boronia Park F3 3       Green Point Rovers View

Finals

2 28/08/19 (Wed)
(Qualifying Final 1)
18:30 Tuncurry Sports Complex F1   Pacific Palms FC View
3 04/09/19 (Wed) 18:30 Tuncurry Sports Complex F1 1       Old Bar Barbarians View
4 13/09/19 (Fri)
(Grand Final)
18:30 Pacific Palms Sports Complex F1   Pacific Palms FC 2     View