Season Fixture :

Rotate device to view more data.

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/13 (Sun) 13:10 Wauhop Park A       View
2 21/04/13 (Sun) 13:00 Celebration Park A       View
3 28/04/13 (Sun) 13:10 Wauhop Park A       View
4 05/05/13 (Sun) 13:00 Coker Park C (10s-12)       View
5 19/05/13 (Sun) 13:00 Wauhop Park A       View
6 26/05/13 (Sun) 13:10 Wauhop Park A       View
7 02/06/13 (Sun) 13:00 Len Shearer Reserve A       View
8 16/06/13 (Sun) 13:00 Mills Park 1       View
9 23/06/13 (Sun) 13:10 Wauhop Park A       View
10 30/06/13 (Sun) 13:00 Celebration Park B       View
11 14/07/13 (Sun) 13:00 Wauhop Park A       View
12 21/07/13 (Sun) 13:00 UWA Sports Park 1       View
13 28/07/13 (Sun) 13:00 Grindleford Reserve 1       View
14 04/08/13 (Sun) 13:10 Wauhop Park A       View
15 18/08/13 (Sun) 13:10 Wauhop Park A       View
16 25/08/13 (Sun) 13:00 Celebration Park A       View
17 24/09/13 (Tue) 19:30 Wauhop Park A       View
18 08/09/13 (Sun) 13:00 Coker Park C (10s-12)       View
19 15/09/13 (Sun) 13:00 Wauhop Park A       View
20 22/09/13 (Sun) 13:00 Wauhop Park A       View
21 29/09/13 (Sun) 13:00 Len Shearer Reserve B       View

Create A Team App Account.

Stack Team App is a platform that allows teams and social groups to improve communication by creating their own smartphone app.

Create A Team/Club