Season Fixture :

Rotate device to view more data.

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 Fremantle Park A       View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 12:00 Celebration Park A       View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 Wauhop Park A       View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 UWA Sports Park 4       View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Mills Park 1       View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Wauhop Park A       View
8 10/06/12 (Sun) 12:30 Celebration Park B       View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 Wauhop Park A       View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 Coker Park A       View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Wauhop Park A       View
12 15/07/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
13 22/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Wauhop Park A       View
14 29/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Grindleford Reserve 2       View
15 12/08/12 (Sun) 15:00 Wauhop Park A       View
16 21/08/12 (Tue) 18:45 Celebration Park A       View
17 26/08/12 (Sun) 15:00 Wauhop Park A       View
18 02/09/12 (Sun) 15:00 UWA Sports Park 3       View
19 16/09/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
20 23/09/12 (Sun) 15:00 Mills Park 1       View
21 18/09/12 (Tue) 19:00 Wauhop Park A       View

Sell Tickets.

Run your Event.

Sell tickets, QR Code + add to wallet functionality, track attendance, receive weekly settlements - all with GameDay Events & Ticketing!

A laptop and smart phone displaying the GameDay Events app.