Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/06/20 (Sun) 10:30 Carine Open Space A       View
2 28/06/20 (Sun) 09:00 Butlers Reserve 3       View
3 05/07/20 (Sun) 10:30 Carine Open Space C       View
4 12/07/20 (Sun) 09:20 Charles Riley Reserve B       View
5 19/07/20 (Sun) 10:30 Carine Open Space A       View
6 26/07/20 (Sun) 10:30 Carine Open Space B       View
7 02/08/20 (Sun) BYE BYE        
8 09/08/20 (Sun) 10:15 Carine Open Space B       View
9 16/08/20 (Sun) 09:00 Grindleford Reserve 1       View
10 23/08/20 (Sun) 10:30 Carine Open Space A       View
11 30/08/20 (Sun) 09:00 Celebration Park A       View
12 06/09/20 (Sun) 09:00 Crazy Domains Stadium at Hartfield Park 2       View
13 13/09/20 (Sun) 10:30 Carine Open Space C       View
14 20/09/20 (Sun) 11:00 Wauhop Park A       View
15 27/09/20 (Sun) 10:30 Carine Open Space A       View
16 04/10/20 (Sun) 11:00 Gumblossom Park B       View