Season Fixture :

Rotate device to view more data.

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 13:00 Grindleford Reserve 1       View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 13:00 Coker Park A       View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 13:00 Grindleford Reserve 1       View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 13:00 Grindleford Reserve 1       View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 13:00 Grindleford Reserve 1       View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 13:00 Wauhop Park A       View
8 10/06/12 (Sun) 13:00 Celebration Park A       View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 13:00 Grindleford Reserve 1       View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 13:00 UWA Sports Park 1       View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
12 15/07/12 (Sun) 13:00 Mills Park 1       View
13 22/07/12 (Sun) 11:30 Celebration Park B       View
14 29/07/12 (Sun) 13:00 Grindleford Reserve 1       View
15 12/08/12 (Sun) 13:00 Grindleford Reserve 1       View
16 19/08/12 (Sun) 13:00 Coker Park A       View
17 26/08/12 (Sun) 13:00 Grindleford Reserve 1       View
18 02/09/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
19 16/09/12 (Sun) 13:00 Grindleford Reserve 1       View
20 23/09/12 (Sun) 13:00 Grindleford Reserve 1       View
21 09/09/12 (Sun) 13:00 Wauhop Park A       View

Download the GameDay App!

Stay up-to-date with your favourite teams and keep an eye on your rivals by accessing the latest match results, fixtures and stats via GameDay App.

GameDay Splash Screen
App Store Google Play