Season Fixture : Wicked  (RollerBlaze)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/02/20 (Mon) 19:30 Coomera Stadium - Court 8 30    Lions 29     View
2 10/02/20 (Mon) 19:30 Coomera Stadium - Court 8 26       Wolves 22  View
3 17/02/20 (Mon) 19:30 Coomera Stadium - Court 8 12       Eagles 42  View
4 24/02/20 (Mon) 18:30 Coomera Stadium - Court 8 16       Lions 16  View
5 02/03/20 (Mon) 18:30 Coomera Stadium - Court 8 34    Wolves 27     View
6 09/03/20 (Mon) 18:30 Coomera Stadium - Court 8   Eagles 20     View
8 23/03/20 (Mon) 19:30 Coomera Stadium - Court 8     Wolves   View
9 30/03/20 (Mon) 19:30 Coomera Stadium - Court 8     Eagles   View
10 20/04/20 (Mon) 18:30 Coomera Stadium - Court 8     Lions   View
11 27/04/20 (Mon) 18:30 Coomera Stadium - Court 8     Wolves   View
12 11/05/20 (Mon) 18:30 Coomera Stadium - Court 8     Eagles   View
13 18/05/20 (Mon) 19:30 Coomera Stadium - Court 8     Lions   View
14 25/05/20 (Mon) 19:30 Coomera Stadium - Court 8     Wolves   View
15 01/06/20 (Mon) 19:30 Coomera Stadium - Court 8     Eagles   View
16 08/06/20 (Mon) 18:30 Coomera Stadium - Court 8     Lions   View