Season Fixture : Subiaco 212  (Boys Miniball)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Pool F

4 19/05/18 (Sat) 07:30 Court 8 (External) 30    Warriors 902 6     View
5 26/05/18 (Sat) 09:10 Court 6 (External) 18    Subiaco 204 13     View

Pool G

1 14/04/18 (Sat) 10:30 Court 8 (External) 42       Clare/Cott 316 View
2 05/05/18 (Sat) 09:10 Court 8 (External) 38    City Beach 106 2     View
3 12/05/18 (Sat) 09:10 Court 5 (External) 12       Scarborough 406 11  View

Div 3

1 02/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
2 09/06/18 (Sat) 07:30 Court 6 (External) 36       Warriors 902 11  View
3 16/06/18 (Sat) 08:20 Court 5 (External) 27       City Beach 102 View
4 23/06/18 (Sat) 08:20 Court 7 (External) 59       Scarborough 410 View
5 30/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 21/07/18 (Sat) 10:00 Court 6 (External) 19    Clare/Cott 314 23     View
7 28/07/18 (Sat) 09:10 Court 5 (External) 16    City Beach 104 13     View
8 04/08/18 (Sat) 08:20 Court 8 (External) 68       Clare/Cott 308 16  View
9 11/08/18 (Sat) 09:10 Court 8 (External) 28    Warriors 902 5     View
10 18/08/18 (Sat) 07:30 Court 8 (External) 30    City Beach 102 8     View
11 25/08/18 (Sat) 08:20 Court 7 (External) 41    Scarborough 406 20     View