Season Fixture : Subiaco 214  (Boys Miniball)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Pool B

1 14/04/18 (Sat) 08:00 Court 7 (External)   City Beach 120 26     View
2 05/05/18 (Sat) 07:30 Court 7 (External) 25       Scarborough 408 22  View
3 12/05/18 (Sat) 07:30 Court 6 (External) 20       Raiders 608 23  View
4 19/05/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
5 26/05/18 (Sat) 10:00 Court 7 (External) 50    Scarborough 410 14     View

Div 1

1 02/06/18 (Sat) 08:20 Court 7 (External) 27       Raiders 608 17  View
2 09/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 Court 8 (External) 26    Raiders 618 19     View
3 16/06/18 (Sat) 07:30 Court 6 (External) 10    Subiaco 206 18     View
4 23/06/18 (Sat) 09:10 Court 5 (External) 16       City Beach 118 30  View
5 30/06/18 (Sat) 07:30 Court 6 (External) 25       Scarborough 402 39  View
6 21/07/18 (Sat) 09:10 Court 7 (External) 10    Raiders 608 26     View
7 28/07/18 (Sat) 08:20 Court 8 (External) 20       Raiders 618 35  View
8 04/08/18 (Sat) 09:10 Court 8 (External) 26       Subiaco 206 24  View
9 11/08/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 18/08/18 (Sat) 07:30 Court 6 (External) 12    Scarborough 402 55     View
11 25/08/18 (Sat) 10:00 Court 7 (External) 21       Raiders 608 20  View