Season Fixture : Subiaco 203  (Girls Miniball)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Pool C

1 13/04/18 (Fri) 16:50 Court 6 (External)   Clare/Cott 303 12     View
2 04/05/18 (Fri) 16:00 Court 7 (External) 18    Subiaco 211 10     View
3 11/05/18 (Fri) 16:00 Court 6 (External) 14    Clare/Cott 309 16     View
4 18/05/18 (Fri) 16:00 Court 7 (External) 10       Clare/Cott 303 14  View
5 25/05/18 (Fri) 16:00 Court 6 (External) 10       Subiaco 211 View

Div 2

1 01/06/18 (Fri) 16:00 Court 3 (External)   City Beach 109 28     View
2 08/06/18 (Fri) 16:00 Court 3 (External) 9       Clare/Cott 309 View
3 15/06/18 (Fri) 17:15 Court 4 (External) 5       City Beach 101 34  View
4 22/06/18 (Fri) 16:00 Court 6 (External) 15       City Beach 103 13  View
5 29/06/18 (Fri) 16:00 Court 6 (External) 2       Clare/Cott 301 18  View
6 20/07/18 (Fri) 16:00 Court 5 (External) 28    Subiaco 211 7     View
7 27/07/18 (Fri) BYE BYE        
8 03/08/18 (Fri) 16:00 Court 4 (External) 13    Clare/Cott 303 26     View
9 10/08/18 (Fri) 16:00 Court 4 (External)   Scarborough 403 25     View
10 17/08/18 (Fri) 16:00 Court 6 (External) 10    Clare/Cott 305 22     View
11 24/08/18 (Fri) 16:00 Court 3 (External) 17       Clare/Cott 309 View