Season Fixture : Subiaco 286  (Boys Under 18)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Pool A

1 14/04/18 (Sat) 12:10 Bendat Basketball Centre Court 2 33       Scarborough 480 68  View
2 05/05/18 (Sat) 17:30 Court 8 (External) 32    City Beach 192 91     View
3 12/05/18 (Sat) 17:30 Court 8 (External) 40       Subiaco 288 79  View

Div 2

1 19/05/18 (Sat) 16:40 Court 6 (External) 22       City Beach 198 54  View
2 26/05/18 (Sat) 15:50 Court 3 (External) 34    Warriors 930 49     View
3 02/06/18 (Sat) 17:30 Court 6 (External) 17    Warriors 932 44     View
4 09/06/18 (Sat) 15:50 Bendat Basketball Centre Court 2 27    Raiders 682 30     View
5 16/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 23/06/18 (Sat) 16:40 Court 8 (External) 31    Subiaco 288 61     View
7 30/06/18 (Sat) 16:40 Court 8 (External) 34       Warriors 930 55  View
8 21/07/18 (Sat) 15:50 Bendat Basketball Centre Court 1 20       Warriors 932 63  View
9 28/07/18 (Sat) 15:50 Bendat Basketball Centre Court 1 20       Raiders 682 View
10 04/08/18 (Sat) 15:50 Bendat Basketball Centre Court 2 19       Subiaco 288 65  View
11 11/08/18 (Sat) 16:40 Court 8 (External) 22       City Beach 198 63  View
12 18/08/18 (Sat) 16:40 Court 8 (External) 24    Warriors 930 35     View
13 25/08/18 (Sat) 15:50 Bendat Basketball Centre Court 1 48    Warriors 932 57     View
14 01/09/18 (Sat) 16:40 Court 7 (External) 40    Raiders 682 34     View