Season Fixture : Subiaco 288  (Boys Under 18)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Pool A

1 14/04/18 (Sat) 12:10 Bendat Basketball Centre Court 1 35    City Beach 192 59     View
2 05/05/18 (Sat) 17:30 Court 7 (External) 44    Scarborough 480 46     View
3 12/05/18 (Sat) 17:30 Court 8 (External) 79    Subiaco 286 40     View

Div 2

1 19/05/18 (Sat) 16:40 Court 7 (External) 40       Warriors 932 24  View
2 26/05/18 (Sat) 15:50 Bendat Basketball Centre Court 1 26       City Beach 198 35  View
3 02/06/18 (Sat) 17:30 Court 5 (External) 48       Raiders 682 28  View
4 09/06/18 (Sat) 15:50 Bendat Basketball Centre Court 1 47       Warriors 930 33  View
5 16/06/18 (Sat) 15:50 Bendat Basketball Centre Court 2 59    Warriors 932 30     View
6 23/06/18 (Sat) 16:40 Court 8 (External) 61       Subiaco 286 31  View
7 30/06/18 (Sat) 17:30 Court 6 (External) 42    City Beach 198 39     View
8 21/07/18 (Sat) 16:40 Court 8 (External) 70    Raiders 682 21     View
9 28/07/18 (Sat) 15:50 Bendat Basketball Centre Court 2 47    Warriors 930 36     View
10 04/08/18 (Sat) 15:50 Bendat Basketball Centre Court 2 65    Subiaco 286 19     View
11 11/08/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 18/08/18 (Sat) 16:40 Court 6 (External) 42       City Beach 198 32  View
13 25/08/18 (Sat) 15:50 Bendat Basketball Centre Court 2 51       Raiders 682 22  View
14 01/09/18 (Sat) 16:40 Court 5 (External) 40       Warriors 930 19  View

Div 2 Finals

1 08/09/18 (Sat) 15:00 Court 4 (External) 86       Warriors 932 19  View
2 15/09/18 (Sat) 13:30 Court 4 (External) 52       City Beach 198 35  View