Season Fixture : Subiaco 229  (Girls Under 14)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Pool E

1 06/04/18 (Fri) 18:40 Court 7 (External) 22    Clare/Cott 347 35     View
2 04/05/18 (Fri) 18:30 Court 8 (External) 11    Subiaco 225 67     View
3 11/05/18 (Fri) 18:30 Court 7 (External) 25    City Beach 135 42     View
4 18/05/18 (Fri) 18:30 Court 8 (External) 14    City Beach 129 16     View
5 25/05/18 (Fri) 18:30 Court 5 (External) 20    Clare/Cott 355 36     View

Div 4

1 01/06/18 (Fri) 19:20 Court 5 (External) 16       Raiders 623 19  View
2 08/06/18 (Fri) BYE BYE        
3 15/06/18 (Fri) 19:20 Court 8 (External) 14    Scarborough 413 34     View
4 22/06/18 (Fri) 18:30 Court 7 (External) 16    City Beach 131 29     View
5 29/06/18 (Fri) 19:20 Court 6 (External) 26    City Beach 129 28     View
6 20/07/18 (Fri) 19:20 Court 5 (External) 10       Clare/Cott 347 13  View
7 27/07/18 (Fri) 18:30 Court 7 (External) 26       Scarborough 417 19  View
8 03/08/18 (Fri) 18:30 Court 7 (External) 22    Raiders 623 30     View
9 10/08/18 (Fri) 18:30 Court 7 (External) 14       Scarborough 413 27  View
10 17/08/18 (Fri) BYE BYE        
11 24/08/18 (Fri) 19:20 Court 7 (External) 12       City Beach 131 40  View
12 31/08/18 (Fri) 18:30 Court 5 (External) 8       City Beach 129 31  View