Season Fixture : Subiaco 226  (Boys Under 12)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Pool F

1 14/04/18 (Sat) 10:30 Court 4 (External) 14    Subiaco 234 33     View
2 05/05/18 (Sat) 12:30 Lords Court 2 32    Clare/Cott 330 38     View
3 12/05/18 (Sat) 10:50 Court 5 (External) 26    Scarborough 416 48     View

Div 4

1 19/05/18 (Sat) 11:40 Court 5 (External) 30    Raiders 628 10     View
2 26/05/18 (Sat) 12:30 Lords Court 2 38       Raiders 634 30  View
3 02/06/18 (Sat) 14:10 Forfeits   Clare/Cott 330 20     View
4 09/06/18 (Sat) 07:30 Court 4 (External) 19       City Beach 138 29  View
5 16/06/18 (Sat) 07:30 Court 4 (External) 17       City Beach 136 35  View
6 23/06/18 (Sat) 08:20 Court 3 (External) 38       Raiders 628 View
7 30/06/18 (Sat) 08:20 Forfeits   Raiders 634 20     View
8 21/07/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 28/07/18 (Sat) 10:50 Lords Court 2 23       Clare/Cott 330 29  View
10 04/08/18 (Sat) 11:40 Court 4 (External) 17    City Beach 136 28     View
11 11/08/18 (Sat) 11:40 Court 6 (External)   Warriors 904 39     View
12 18/08/18 (Sat) 11:40 Court 6 (External) 21       Raiders 634 14  View
13 25/08/18 (Sat) 10:50 Court 6 (External) 23       City Beach 138 19  View