Season Fixture : Subiaco 224  (Boys Under 12)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Pool G

1 14/04/18 (Sat) 13:50 Court 7 (External) 14       Clare/Cott 324 17  View
2 05/05/18 (Sat) 07:30 Court 4 (External) 10    Raiders 624 56     View
3 12/05/18 (Sat) 11:40 Court 3 (External) 7       Subiaco 232 16  View

Div 6

1 19/05/18 (Sat) 11:40 Court 7 (External) 2       City Beach 128 39  View
2 26/05/18 (Sat) 11:40 Court 5 (External)   City Beach 126 40     View
3 02/06/18 (Sat) 10:50 Forfeits   Raiders 642 20     View
4 09/06/18 (Sat) 11:40 Court 6 (External) 10    Raiders 640 31     View
5 16/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 Lords Court 3 10    Clare/Cott 324 49     View
6 23/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 Court 4 (External) 11    City Beach 128 48     View
7 30/06/18 (Sat) 10:50 Court 6 (External) 10       City Beach 126 35  View
8 21/07/18 (Sat) 10:50 Court 5 (External) 2       Raiders 642 39  View
9 28/07/18 (Sat) 11:40 Court 7 (External) 6       Raiders 640 50  View
10 04/08/18 (Sat) 09:10 Lords Court 3 13       Clare/Cott 324 61  View
11 11/08/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 18/08/18 (Sat) 11:40 Lords Court 3 11    City Beach 126 50     View
13 25/08/18 (Sat) 07:30 Court 4 (External) 11    Raiders 642 41     View