Season Fixture : Subiaco 222  (Boys Under 12)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Pool D

1 14/04/18 (Sat) 13:00 Court 7 (External) 18    City Beach 134 17     View
2 05/05/18 (Sat) 10:50 Court 5 (External)   Raiders 638 27     View
3 12/05/18 (Sat) 10:00 Lords Court 3 39    Raiders 628 4     View

Div 3

1 19/05/18 (Sat) 09:10 Lords Court 3 16    City Beach 132 36     View
2 26/05/18 (Sat) 11:40 Court 3 (External) 20       City Beach 134 38  View
3 02/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 Court 5 (External) 16    Subiaco 234 53     View
4 09/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 Lords Court 3 27    Raiders 638 10     View
5 16/06/18 (Sat) 10:50 Court 4 (External)   Scarborough 416 35     View
6 23/06/18 (Sat) 09:10 Lords Court 3 26       City Beach 132 29  View
7 30/06/18 (Sat) 11:40 Lords Court 3 18    City Beach 134 15     View
8 21/07/18 (Sat) 11:40 Lords Court 3 9       Subiaco 230 23  View
9 28/07/18 (Sat) 12:30 Lords Court 3 24       Raiders 638 33  View
10 04/08/18 (Sat) 10:00 Lords Court 3 22       Scarborough 416 43  View
11 11/08/18 (Sat) 11:40 Lords Court 3 23    City Beach 132 38     View
12 18/08/18 (Sat) 12:30 Lords Court 3 25       City Beach 134 36  View
13 25/08/18 (Sat) BYE BYE