Season Fixture : Subiaco 274  (Boys Under 16)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Pool H

1 07/04/18 (Sat) 15:50 Court 6 (External) 37       Raiders 678 16  View
2 05/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 Court 6 (External) 29    Scarborough 462 25     View
3 12/05/18 (Sat) 15:50 Court 7 (External) 23    Scarborough 458 52     View
4 19/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 Court 5 (External) 27       Subiaco 268 35  View
5 26/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 Court 5 (External) 49       Clare/Cott 366 28  View

Div 7

1 02/06/18 (Sat) 13:20 Bendat Basketball Centre Court 1 32       Scarborough 462 32  View
2 09/06/18 (Sat) 13:20 Court 4 (External) 39    City Beach 168 29     View
3 16/06/18 (Sat) 14:10 Court 4 (External) 33    Raiders 666 18     View
4 23/06/18 (Sat) 14:10 Court 4 (External) 27       City Beach 170 31  View
5 30/06/18 (Sat) 12:30 Court 3 (External) 49       Subiaco 280 25  View
6 21/07/18 (Sat) 15:00 Bendat Basketball Centre Court 2 29    Scarborough 462 35     View
7 28/07/18 (Sat) 13:20 Court 5 (External) 35       Subiaco 266 37  View
8 04/08/18 (Sat) 12:30 Court 3 (External) 23       Raiders 666 23  View
9 11/08/18 (Sat) 15:00 Court 3 (External) 30    City Beach 170 43     View
10 18/08/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
11 25/08/18 (Sat) 14:10 Bendat Basketball Centre Court 2   Scarborough 462 20  View
12 01/09/18 (Sat) 15:00 Court 5 (External) 23    Subiaco 280 29     View