Season Fixture : Subiaco 276  (Boys Under 16)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Pool I

1 07/04/18 (Sat) 15:00 Court 8 (External) 39    Clare/Cott 360 31     View
2 05/05/18 (Sat) 15:50 Court 6 (External) 43    Subiaco 272 18     View
3 12/05/18 (Sat) 15:50 Court 4 (External) 39       City Beach 168 20  View
4 19/05/18 (Sat) 15:50 Court 6 (External) 54       Subiaco 280 33  View
5 26/05/18 (Sat) 15:50 Court 4 (External) 45    Raiders 676 11     View

Div 6

1 02/06/18 (Sat) 12:30 Bendat Basketball Centre Court 1 18    Scarborough 460 46     View
2 09/06/18 (Sat) 13:20 Court 5 (External) 25    Raiders 664 26     View
3 16/06/18 (Sat) 13:20 Bendat Basketball Centre Court 2 16       Scarborough 458 37  View
4 23/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 Court 4 (External) 49       Clare/Cott 360 17  View
5 30/06/18 (Sat) 14:10 Court 4 (External)   Subiaco 268 View
6 21/07/18 (Sat) 13:20 Court 4 (External) 20       Scarborough 460 46  View
7 28/07/18 (Sat) 12:30 Court 4 (External) 31       Raiders 664 23  View
8 04/08/18 (Sat) 12:30 Bendat Basketball Centre Court 2 13    Scarborough 458 39     View
9 11/08/18 (Sat) 12:30 Court 5 (External) 71    Clare/Cott 360 16     View
10 18/08/18 (Sat) 13:20 Court 3 (External) 44       Subiaco 268 20  View
11 25/08/18 (Sat) 14:10 Court 5 (External) 22    Scarborough 460 29     View
12 01/09/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        

Div 6 Finals

1 08/09/18 (Sat) 14:00 Bendat Basketball Centre Court 2 29    Scarborough 460 34     View