Season Fixture : Subiaco 266  (Boys Under 16)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Pool G

1 07/04/18 (Sat) 13:20 Court 7 (External) 39       City Beach 172 28  View
2 05/05/18 (Sat) 11:40 Court 3 (External) 26       Raiders 658 71  View
3 12/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 Court 4 (External) 22    Raiders 666 27     View
4 19/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 Court 3 (External) 26    Scarborough 460 26     View
5 26/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 Court 3 (External) 42       City Beach 170 43  View

Div 7

6 21/07/18 (Sat) 13:20 Court 6 (External) 36       Raiders 666 20  View
7 28/07/18 (Sat) 13:20 Court 5 (External) 37    Subiaco 274 35     View
8 04/08/18 (Sat) 13:20 Bendat Basketball Centre Court 2 28    City Beach 170 22     View
9 11/08/18 (Sat) 15:00 Court 4 (External) 61       Subiaco 280 32  View
10 18/08/18 (Sat) 13:20 Court 4 (External) 20    Scarborough 462 View
11 25/08/18 (Sat) 14:10 Court 3 (External) 27    Raiders 666 22     View
12 01/09/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        

Div 8

1 02/06/18 (Sat) 12:30 Court 3 (External) 50       Raiders 676 View
2 09/06/18 (Sat) 14:10 Bendat Basketball Centre Court 2 20       Subiaco 272 View
3 16/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 Bendat Basketball Centre Court 1 39       Raiders 678 15  View
4 23/06/18 (Sat) 15:50 Court 4 (External) 37       Clare/Cott 366 30  View
5 30/06/18 (Sat) 13:20 Court 4 (External) 52    Raiders 676 13     View

Div 7 Finals

1 08/09/18 (Sat) 14:00 Court 3 (External) 13       Scarborough 462 29  View