Season Fixture : Subiaco 244  (Boys Under 14)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Pool H

1 07/04/18 (Sat) 12:30 Bendat Basketball Centre Court 1 4       Raiders 660 64  View
2 05/05/18 (Sat) 08:20 Lords Court 2 19       City Beach 146 20  View
3 12/05/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
4 19/05/18 (Sat) 08:20 Bendat Basketball Centre Court 2 18    Raiders 652 17     View
5 26/05/18 (Sat) 12:30 Bendat Basketball Centre Court 1 21    Clare/Cott 354 16     View

Div 7

1 02/06/18 (Sat) 09:10 Lords Court 2 16       Clare/Cott 342 44  View
2 09/06/18 (Sat) 11:40 Lords Court 2 24    Clare/Cott 352 38     View
3 16/06/18 (Sat) 10:50 Bendat Basketball Centre Court 2 11    Raiders 652 19     View
4 23/06/18 (Sat) 07:30 Bendat Basketball Centre Court 1 22       Raiders 650 27  View
5 30/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 Lords Court 2 20       Clare/Cott 340 39  View

Div 8

6 21/07/18 (Sat) 11:40 Lords Court 2 14       Clare/Cott 354 40  View
7 28/07/18 (Sat) 07:30 Bendat Basketball Centre Court 1 25       Warriors 916 35  View
8 04/08/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 11/08/18 (Sat) 09:10 Bendat Basketball Centre Court 2 24       City Beach 150 34  View
10 18/08/18 (Sat) 08:20 Bendat Basketball Centre Court 1 24       Scarborough 452 31  View
11 25/08/18 (Sat) 09:10 Bendat Basketball Centre Court 2 26       Scarborough 438 35  View
12 01/09/18 (Sat) 08:20 Lords Court 2 19    City Beach 146 16     View