Season Fixture : Subiaco 215  (Girls Under 12)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Pool A

1 14/04/18 (Sat) 11:20 Court 5 (External) 14    Clare/Cott 333 20     View
2 04/05/18 (Fri) 17:40 Court 7 (External) 20    City Beach 117 17     View
3 11/05/18 (Fri) 17:40 Court 8 (External) 16    Scarborough 409 43     View

Div 1

8 21/07/18 (Sat) 13:20 Court 8 (External) 20       Scarborough 409 28  View
9 28/07/18 (Sat) 13:20 Court 7 (External) 15    City Beach 117 46     View
10 03/08/18 (Fri) 18:30 Court 8 (External) 12    Subiaco 219 44     View
11 10/08/18 (Fri) 17:40 Court 7 (External) 14       Clare/Cott 331 50  View
12 17/08/18 (Fri) 18:30 Court 7 (External)   City Beach 125 47     View
13 25/08/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        

Div 2

1 19/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 Court 7 (External) 22       City Beach 119 14  View
2 26/05/18 (Sat) 13:20 Court 6 (External) 26    City Beach 127 19     View
3 02/06/18 (Sat) 13:20 Court 8 (External) 20    Clare/Cott 339 16     View
4 09/06/18 (Sat) 13:20 Court 8 (External) 22    City Beach 121 10     View
5 16/06/18 (Sat) 13:20 Court 8 (External) 18    Clare/Cott 333 16     View
6 23/06/18 (Sat) 15:50 Court 8 (External) 17    City Beach 119 14     View
7 30/06/18 (Sat) 13:20 Court 8 (External) 26       City Beach 127 21  View