Season Fixture : Subiaco 231  (Girls Under 16)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Pool C

1 06/04/18 (Fri) 20:20 Court 6 (External) 48    Subiaco 223 13     View
2 04/05/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 8 (External) 49    Warriors 905 30     View
3 11/05/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 7 (External) 62    City Beach 145 2     View

Div 1

1 18/05/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 7 (External) 25    City Beach 151 54     View
2 25/05/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 4 (External) 21    Clare/Cott 361 63     View
3 01/06/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 3 (External) 27       Subiaco 235 36  View
4 08/06/18 (Fri) BYE BYE        
5 15/06/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 3 (External) 45    Clare/Cott 363 33     View
6 22/06/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 5 (External) 15       City Beach 151 51  View
7 29/06/18 (Fri) 20:10 Forfeits   Clare/Cott 361 20  View
8 20/07/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 3 (External) 39    Subiaco 235 37     View
9 27/07/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 4 (External) 26    City Beach 149 46     View
10 03/08/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 3 (External) 20       Clare/Cott 363 View
11 10/08/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 5 (External) 16    City Beach 151 45     View
12 17/08/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 4 (External) 12    Clare/Cott 361 64     View
13 24/08/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 3 (External) 23       Subiaco 235 32  View
14 31/08/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 4 (External) 42       City Beach 149 29  View