Season Fixture : Subiaco 223  (Girls Under 16)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Pool C

1 06/04/18 (Fri) 20:20 Court 6 (External) 13       Subiaco 231 48  View
2 04/05/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 7 (External) 25       City Beach 145 15  View
3 11/05/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 8 (External)   Warriors 905 21     View

Div 2

1 18/05/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 5 (External) 14    Subiaco 233 61     View
2 25/05/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 6 (External) 21    Warriors 905 31     View
3 01/06/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 5 (External) 16       City Beach 147 63  View
4 08/06/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 7 (External) 16       City Beach 145 16  View
5 15/06/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 6 (External) 35    Scarborough 421 18     View
6 22/06/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 8 (External) 26       Subiaco 233 73  View
7 29/06/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 4 (External) 34    City Beach 147 18     View
8 20/07/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 8 (External) 26       Warriors 905 24  View
9 27/07/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 7 (External) 26    City Beach 145 20     View
10 03/08/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 7 (External) 20       Scarborough 421 19  View
11 10/08/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 8 (External) 34    Subiaco 233 53     View
12 17/08/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 8 (External) 27    Warriors 905 43     View
13 24/08/18 (Fri) BYE BYE        
14 31/08/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 5 (External) 34       City Beach 145 22  View

Div 2 Finals

1 07/09/18 (Fri) 20:00 Court 5 (External) 22    Subiaco 233 54     View