Season Fixture : Subiaco 235  (Girls Under 16)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Pool B

1 06/04/18 (Fri) 20:20 Court 5 (External) 26    City Beach 147 24     View
2 04/05/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 6 (External) 51       Scarborough 421 23  View
3 11/05/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 6 (External) 33       Subiaco 233 33  View

Div 1

1 18/05/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 8 (External) 29    Clare/Cott 363 30     View
2 25/05/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 3 (External) 29       City Beach 151 70  View
3 01/06/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 3 (External) 36    Subiaco 231 27     View
4 08/06/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 5 (External) 25    Clare/Cott 361 86     View
5 15/06/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 5 (External) 20    City Beach 149 50     View
6 22/06/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 4 (External) 34       Clare/Cott 363 31  View
7 29/06/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 3 (External) 14    City Beach 151 34     View
8 20/07/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 3 (External) 37       Subiaco 231 39  View
9 27/07/18 (Fri) BYE BYE        
10 03/08/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 5 (External) 23       City Beach 149 60  View
11 10/08/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 4 (External) 28    Clare/Cott 363 27     View
12 17/08/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 3 (External) 23       City Beach 151 37  View
13 24/08/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 3 (External) 32    Subiaco 231 23     View
14 31/08/18 (Fri) 20:10 Court 3 (External) 12    Clare/Cott 361 86     View

Div 1 Finals

1 07/09/18 (Fri) 20:00 Court 3 (External) 20    Clare/Cott 361 62     View