Season Fixture : Wang College  (WDJFL - Under 16 - 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/03/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
2 07/04/19 (Sun) 13:45 McNamara Reserve, Myrtleford 8.7-55    Myrtleford 13.10-88     View
3 14/04/19 (Sun) 13:45 Bright Recreation Reserve 22.11-143    Bright 9.4-58     View
4 27/04/19 (Sat) 12:05 HP Barr Reserve/Bill O'Callaghan Oval 10.12-72       Kangaroos 8.12-60  View
5 04/05/19 (Sat) 12:05 HP Barr Reserve/Bill O'Callaghan Oval 14.7-91       Wang Tigers 7.9-51  View
6 11/05/19 (Sat) 12:05 HP Barr Reserve/Bill O'Callaghan Oval 6.7-43    Centrals 10.9-69     View
7 26/05/19 (Sun) 13:45 Benalla Friendlies Society Reserve 17.7-109    Benalla Giants 9.7-61     View
8 01/06/19 (Sat) 12:05 HP Barr Reserve/Bill O'Callaghan Oval 7.10-52       Wang Imperials 11.9-75  View
9 08/06/19 (Sat) 12:05 HP Barr Reserve/Bill O'Callaghan Oval 4.4-28       Mansfield Eagles 22.12-144  View
10 16/06/19 (Sun) 13:45 Norm Minns Oval (Wang Showgrounds) 12.8-80    Junior Magpies 10.5-65     View
11 22/06/19 (Sat) 12:05 Benalla Showgrounds 13.12-90    Benalla Bulldogs 3.9-27     View
12 30/06/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
13 07/07/19 (Sun) 14:15 HP Barr Reserve/Bill O'Callaghan Oval 14.22-106       Myrtleford 7.2-44  View
14 14/07/19 (Sun) 14:15 HP Barr Reserve/Bill O'Callaghan Oval 24.18-162       Bright 1.0-6  View
15 21/07/19 (Sun) 12:30 North Wangaratta Football Oval 6.9-45       Centrals 17.9-111  View
16 27/07/19 (Sat) 12:05 HP Barr Reserve/Bill O'Callaghan Oval 6.7-43    Wang Tigers 13.5-83     View
17 04/08/19 (Sun) 13:45 Mansfield Recreation Reserve 3.6-24    Mansfield Eagles 15.13-103     View
18 10/08/19 (Sat) 12:05 HP Barr Reserve/Bill O'Callaghan Oval 7.8-50       Benalla Giants 4.8-32  View

Finals

1 17/08/19 (Sat)
(Elimination Final)
14:30 WJ Findlay Oval/City Oval 9.9-63    Myrtleford 5.11-41     View
2 24/08/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
17:05 Norm Minns Oval (Wang Showgrounds) 6.10-46    Centrals 11.11-77     View