Season Fixture : Lockington Bamawm United FNC   (2021 Seniors HDFNL)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 Pigeon Park, Heathcote 13.18-96    Heathcote FNC 7.7-49     View
2 17/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 Nichol Trading Oval, Lockington 19.9-123       Colbinabbin FNC 4.4-28  View
3 24/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 Toolleen Recreation Reserve 15.16-106    Mount Pleasant FNC 9.5-59     View
4 01/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 Nichol Trading Oval, Lockington 31.8-194       Elmore FNC 7.6-48  View
5 08/05/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 15/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 Specialist Breeders Australia Oval, Huntly 12.12-84    Huntly FNC 9.7-61     View
7 22/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 Nichol Trading Oval, Lockington 22.16-148       Leitchville Gunbower FNC 3.3-21  View
8 12/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Tint-a-Car Oval, White Hills 25.17-167    White Hills Football Netball Club 4.10-34     View
9 19/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Nichol Trading Oval, Lockington 13.12-90       North Bendigo FNC 7.3-45  View
10 26/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Nichol Trading Oval, Lockington 16.13-109       Mount Pleasant FNC 4.8-32  View
11 03/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Elmore Recreation Reserve 16.13-109    Elmore FNC 5.4-34     View
12 10/07/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 17/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Nichol Trading Oval, Lockington     Huntly FNC   View
14 24/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Degroot Roof Painting Gunbower Recreation Reserve     Leitchville Gunbower FNC   View
15 31/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Nichol Trading Oval, Lockington 28.11-179       White Hills Football Netball Club 6.9-45  View
16 07/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 HIBO Hotel Oval, Nth Bendigo     North Bendigo FNC   View
17 14/08/21 (Sat) 13:30 Nichol Trading Oval, Lockington 25.14-164       Heathcote FNC 0.7-7  View
18 21/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 MJ Morgan Reserve, Colbinabbin     Colbinabbin FNC   View

Finals

2 04/09/21 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
T.B.A.     Undecided   View