Season Fixture : Heathcote FNC  (2021 Seniors HDFNL)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 Pigeon Park, Heathcote 7.7-49       Lockington Bamawm United FNC 13.18-96  View
2 17/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 Specialist Breeders Australia Oval, Huntly 9.11-65    Huntly FNC 13.7-85     View
3 24/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 Pigeon Park, Heathcote 21.15-141       Leitchville Gunbower FNC 8.4-52  View
4 01/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 Tint-a-Car Oval, White Hills 7.15-57    White Hills Football Netball Club 24.11-155     View
5 08/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 Pigeon Park, Heathcote 11.13-79       North Bendigo FNC 13.12-90  View
6 15/05/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 22/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 MJ Morgan Reserve, Colbinabbin 6.5-41    Colbinabbin FNC 16.13-109     View
8 12/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Pigeon Park, Heathcote 13.10-88       Mount Pleasant FNC 23.10-148  View
9 19/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Elmore Recreation Reserve 8.14-62    Elmore FNC 9.10-64     View
10 26/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Degroot Roof Painting Gunbower Recreation Reserve 11.7-73    Leitchville Gunbower FNC 7.8-50     View
11 03/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Pigeon Park, Heathcote 5.10-40       White Hills Football Netball Club 8.17-65  View
12 10/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 HIBO Hotel Oval, Nth Bendigo 6.7-43    North Bendigo FNC 24.14-158     View
13 17/07/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
14 24/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Pigeon Park, Heathcote     Colbinabbin FNC   View
15 31/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Toolleen Recreation Reserve 8.6-54    Mount Pleasant FNC 27.13-175     View
16 07/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Pigeon Park, Heathcote     Elmore FNC   View
17 14/08/21 (Sat) 13:30 Nichol Trading Oval, Lockington 0.7-7    Lockington Bamawm United FNC 25.14-164     View
18 21/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Pigeon Park, Heathcote     Huntly FNC   View