Season Fixture : Penrith Panthers  (2021 Waratah 1 Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Pool A

2 17/04/21 (Sat) 15:00 Bankstown Basketball Stadium CT1 69    Bankstown Bruins 73     View
3 24/04/21 (Sat) 19:00 Penrith Valley Regional Sports Centre CT 1 89       Sutherland Sharks 80  View
4 01/05/21 (Sat) 16:00 Belconnen Basketball Stadium 83    Canberra Gunners 100     View
5 08/05/21 (Sat) 19:30 Comets Stadium CT1 72    Sydney Comets 79     View
6 15/05/21 (Sat) 18:00 BA Centre of Excellence 49    Centre Of Excellence 123     View
8 30/05/21 (Sun) 14:30 The Brickpit CT1 85    Hornsby Ku Ring Gai Spiders 88     View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 19:00 Penrith Valley Regional Sports Centre CT 1 109       Illawarra Hawks 70  View
  06/06/21 (Sun) 15:00 Penrith Valley Regional Sports Centre CT 1 71       Norths Bears 93  View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 17:30 Hills Basketball Stadium CT1 84    Hills Hornets 88     View
  20/06/21 (Sun) 15:00 Penrith Valley Regional Sports Centre CT 1 68       Central Coast Crusaders 107  View