Season Fixture : Bankstown Bruins  (2021 Waratah 1 Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Pool A

1 10/04/21 (Sat) 17:00 Belconnen Basketball Stadium 60    Canberra Gunners 84     View
2 17/04/21 (Sat) 15:00 Bankstown Basketball Stadium CT1 73       Penrith Panthers 69  View
  18/04/21 (Sun) 14:00 North Sydney Indoor Sports Centre CT 1 61    Norths Bears 83     View
3 24/04/21 (Sat) 19:30 Comets Stadium CT1 84    Sydney Comets 77     View
  25/04/21 (Sun) 14:00 BA Centre of Excellence 58    Centre Of Excellence 100     View
4 01/05/21 (Sat) 17:00 Bankstown Basketball Stadium CT1 94       Illawarra Hawks 68  View
6 15/05/21 (Sat) 15:00 Bankstown Basketball Stadium CT1 68       Sutherland Sharks 77  View
7 22/05/21 (Sat) 17:00 Bankstown Basketball Stadium CT1 80       Central Coast Crusaders 77  View
  23/05/21 (Sun) 15:00 Maitland Federation Centre 70    Maitland Mustangs 79     View
8 29/05/21 (Sat) 17:00 Bankstown Basketball Stadium CT1 75       Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 87  View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 15:00 Bankstown Basketball Stadium CT1 91       Inner West Bulls 87  View