Season Fixture : Central Coast Crusaders  (2020 Waratah 1 Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/03/20 (Sat) 18:00 Breakers Indoor Sports Stadium CT1 80       Bankstown Bruins 60  View
2 18/07/20 (Sat) 19:00 Hills Basketball Stadium CT1 82    Hills Hornets 63     View
3 25/07/20 (Sat) 18:00 Breakers Indoor Sports Stadium CT1 93       Maitland Mustangs 67  View
4 01/08/20 (Sat) 20:00 Ryde Community Sports Centre CT1 75    Inner West Bulls 62     View
5 09/08/20 (Sun) 15:00 Breakers Indoor Sports Stadium CT1 20       Canberra Gunners View
6 15/08/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 22/08/20 (Sat) 20:00 North Sydney Indoor Sports Centre CT 1 76    Norths Bears 69     View
8 29/08/20 (Sat) 18:00 Breakers Indoor Sports Stadium CT1 81       Sutherland Sharks 95  View
9 05/09/20 (Sat) 18:00 Northern Beaches Indoor Sports Centre CT 1 102    Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 104     View
10 12/09/20 (Sat) 19:00 Newcastle Basketball Stadium CT MAIN 20    Newcastle Hunters View

Finals

1 19/09/20 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
17:00 Sutherland Basketball Stadium CT1 73    Sutherland Sharks 76     View