Season Fixture : Wagga Wagga Heat  (2021 Waratah 2 Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/21 (Sat) 17:00 Mt Annan Leisure Centre 52    Camden Valley Wildfire 95     View
2 17/04/21 (Sat) 14:30 Hills Basketball Stadium CT1 57    Hills Hornets 80     View
3 24/04/21 (Sat) 18:00 Bolton Park Sports Stadium 48       Shoalhaven Tigers 69  View
4 01/05/21 (Sat) 18:00 Bolton Park Sports Stadium 79       Springwood Scorchers 84  View
6 15/05/21 (Sat) 18:00 Bolton Park Sports Stadium 52       Camden Valley Wildfire 81  View
7 22/05/21 (Sat) 17:30 Hurstville Aquatic Leisure Centre 39    St George Saints 97     View
8 29/05/21 (Sat) 17:00 Bolton Park Sports Stadium 71       Central Coast Waves 75  View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 18:00 Belconnen Basketball Stadium 44    Canberra Gunners Academy 97     View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) Blaxland High School Sports Stadium     Springwood Scorchers   View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) Bolton Park Sports Stadium     Newcastle Hunters   View
  03/07/21 (Sat) 14:00 Equex Centre 69       Canberra Gunners Academy 108  View