Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/04/17 (Sun) 19:30 Belconnen 2       View
2 07/05/17 (Sun) 19:30 Belconnen 4       View
3 14/05/17 (Sun) 19:10 Tuggeranong 1       View
4 21/05/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
5 28/05/17 (Sun) 19:30 Belconnen 4       View
6 04/06/17 (Sun) 19:30 Belconnen 4       View
7 18/06/17 (Sun) 19:30 Belconnen 2       View
8 25/06/17 (Sun) 19:30 Belconnen 2       View
9 23/07/17 (Sun) 19:30 Belconnen 4       View
10 30/07/17 (Sun) 19:10 Tuggeranong 1       View
11 06/08/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
12 20/08/17 (Sun) 19:30 Belconnen 4       View
13 27/08/17 (Sun) 19:30 Belconnen 4       View
14 03/09/17 (Sun) 19:10 Tuggeranong 1       View

Finals

1 10/09/17 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
19:30 Belconnen 4       View
2 16/09/17 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
13:00 Belconnen 1       View