Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/11/20 (Fri) 19:10 CRT 3 - BBA       View
2 13/11/20 (Fri) 18:20 CRT 2 - BBA       View
3 20/11/20 (Fri) 18:20 CRT 2 - BBA       View
4 27/11/20 (Fri) 17:30 CRT 1 - BBA       View
5 04/12/20 (Fri) 18:20 CRT 1 - BBA       View
6 11/12/20 (Fri) 17:30 CRT 3 - BBA       View
7 18/12/20 (Fri) BYE BYE        
8 29/01/21 (Fri) 18:20 CRT 2 - BBA       View
9 05/02/21 (Fri) 18:20 CRT 2 - BBA       View
10 12/02/21 (Fri) 17:30 CRT 1 - BBA       View
11 19/02/21 (Fri) 19:10 CRT 1 - BBA       View
12 26/02/21 (Fri) 18:20 CRT 1 - BBA       View
13 05/03/21 (Fri) 18:20 CRT 3 - BBA       View
14 12/03/21 (Fri) BYE BYE        

Finals

1 19/03/21 (Fri) 18:30 CRT 2 - BBA       View