Season Fixture : QBC Typhoon  (21W Wed Men 3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/05/21 (Wed) 20:25 CRT 4 - BBA 46    Royals 46     View
2 12/05/21 (Wed) 21:15 CRT 3 - BBA 48    Fakers 43     View
3 19/05/21 (Wed) 20:25 CRT 3 - BBA 37    Rough Knights 32     View
4 26/05/21 (Wed) 22:05 CRT 2 - BBA 35       Spartans 35  View
5 02/06/21 (Wed) 21:15 CRT 1 - BBA 47       PumpCakes 61  View
6 09/06/21 (Wed) 21:15 CRT 3 - BBA 48       Bahamas Beach Ballers 41  View
7 16/06/21 (Wed) BYE BYE        
8 23/06/21 (Wed) 21:15 CRT 1 - BBA 49       Royals 40  View
9 30/06/21 (Wed) 20:25 CRT 3 - BBA   Fakers View
10 07/07/21 (Wed) 20:25 CRT 2 - BBA   Rough Knights View
11 14/07/21 (Wed) 22:05 CRT 2 - BBA   Spartans View
12 21/07/21 (Wed) 21:15 CRT 2 - BBA   PumpCakes View
13 28/07/21 (Wed) 22:05 CRT 1 - BBA   Bahamas Beach Ballers View
14 04/08/21 (Wed) BYE BYE        
15 11/08/21 (Wed) 20:25 CRT 3 - BBA   Royals View

Finals

1 18/08/21 (Wed) 18:45 T.B.A.     Fakers   View