Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/12 (Fri) 16:15 Geilston Bay 10.9-69    8.10-58     View
2 14/04/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 21/04/12 (Sat) 11:30 Snug 12.23-95    8.5-53     View
4 28/04/12 (Sat) 11:30 University 12.15-87       5.9-39  View
5 05/05/12 (Sat) 11:30 Richmond Rec Ground 5.8-38    14.12-96     View
6 12/05/12 (Sat) 11:30 University 10.11-71       6.9-45  View
7 19/05/12 (Sat) 11:30 Queenborough 8.8-56    5.15-45     View
8 26/05/12 (Sat) 11:30 University 5.7-37       5.9-39  View
9 02/06/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 09/06/12 (Sat) 11:30 University 7.11-53       18.17-125  View
11 16/06/12 (Sat) 11:30 New Town Oval 4.3-27    10.13-73     View
12 23/06/12 (Sat) 11:30 University 8.6-54       15.8-98  View
13 30/06/12 (Sat) 11:30 North Hobart Oval 5.9-39    15.12-102     View
14 14/07/12 (Sat) 11:30 University 6.12-48       11.10-76  View
15 21/07/12 (Sat) 11:30 University 10.13-73       8.5-53  View
16 28/07/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
17 04/08/12 (Sat) 11:30 Snug 4.9-33    7.5-47     View
18 11/08/12 (Sat) 11:30 Richmond Rec Ground 8.6-54    14.9-93     View
19 18/08/12 (Sat) 11:30 University 8.4-52       8.13-61  View
20 25/08/12 (Sat) 11:30 University 9.9-63       10.14-74  View
21 01/09/12 (Sat) 11:30 Queenborough 9.5-59    9.14-68     View