Season Fixture : NICOLAS AVELLANEDA  (TORNEO FEDERAL 2016/2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Pool 1

1 15/10/16 (Sat) 21:00 Estadio Nicolás Avellaneda de Santiago del Estero 61       TALLERES TAFI VIEJO 79  View
  21/10/16 (Fri) 22:00 Estadio Unión de Orán 77    UNION ORAN 71     View
  04/11/16 (Fri) 21:30 Estadio Nicolás Avellaneda de Santiago del Estero 79       OLIMPIA DE CATAMARCA 57  View
  06/11/16 (Sun) 21:30 Estadio Nicolás Avellaneda de Santiago del Estero 89       HINDU CLUB CATAMARCA 65  View
  18/11/16 (Fri) 22:00 ESTADIO TALLERES DE TAFI VIEJO 60    TALLERES TAFI VIEJO 77     View
  25/11/16 (Fri) 22:00 Estadio Cristóbal Romero de La Rioja 84    SAN MARTIN DE LA RIOJA 85     View
  27/11/16 (Sun) 22:00 Estadio Amancay de La Rioja 81    AMANCAY CLUB LA RIOJA 71     View
  02/12/16 (Fri) 21:30 Estadio Nicolás Avellaneda de Santiago del Estero 65       UNION ORAN 74  View
  09/12/16 (Fri) 21:00 Estadio Hindú de Catamarca 72    HINDU CLUB CATAMARCA 86     View
  18/12/16 (Sun) 21:30 Estadio Nicolás Avellaneda de Santiago del Estero 70       SAN MARTIN DE LA RIOJA 73  View
  20/12/16 (Tue) 21:30 Estadio Nicolás Avellaneda de Santiago del Estero 93       AMANCAY CLUB LA RIOJA 78  View
  27/01/17 (Fri) 22:00 Estadio Olimpia de Catamarca 93    OLIMPIA DE CATAMARCA 73     View
  03/02/17 (Fri) 22:00 Estadio Unión de Orán 91    UNION ORAN 94     View
  10/02/17 (Fri) 21:30 Estadio Nicolás Avellaneda de Santiago del Estero 63       TALLERES TAFI VIEJO 68  View
  24/02/17 (Fri) 22:00 Estadio Amancay de La Rioja 76    AMANCAY CLUB LA RIOJA 93     View
  03/03/17 (Fri) 21:30 Estadio Nicolás Avellaneda de Santiago del Estero 84       HINDU CLUB CATAMARCA 66  View
  10/03/17 (Fri) 21:30 Estadio Nicolás Avellaneda de Santiago del Estero 92       SAN MARTIN DE LA RIOJA 81  View
  12/03/17 (Sun) 21:00 Estadio Olimpia de Catamarca 72    OLIMPIA DE CATAMARCA 69     View
  24/03/17 (Fri) 21:30 Estadio Nicolás Avellaneda de Santiago del Estero 83       UNION ORAN 65  View
  29/03/17 (Wed) 21:30 ESTADIO TALLERES DE TAFI VIEJO 69    TALLERES TAFI VIEJO 76     View

Finals Matches

  04/04/17 (Tue) 22:00 Estadio Nicolás Avellaneda de Santiago del Estero 82       HINDU CLUB CATAMARCA 74  View
  08/04/17 (Sat) 21:00 Estadio Hindú de Catamarca 68    HINDU CLUB CATAMARCA 83     View
2 10/04/17 (Mon) 21:00 Estadio Hindú de Catamarca 91    HINDU CLUB CATAMARCA 78     View
6 02/04/17 (Sun) 21:00 Estadio Nicolás Avellaneda de Santiago del Estero 96       HINDU CLUB CATAMARCA 80  View
  16/04/17 (Sun) 21:00 Estadio La Fortaleza del Bicho Verde d Sunchales 71    UNION DE SUNCHALES 83     View
  18/04/17 (Tue) 21:30 Estadio La Fortaleza del Bicho Verde d Sunchales 60    UNION DE SUNCHALES 83     View
  21/04/17 (Fri) 21:30 Estadio Nicolás Avellaneda de Santiago del Estero 61       UNION DE SUNCHALES 89  View