Season Fixture : St Pats FC  (Division 2 Men)

Rotate device to view more data.

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 17/03/24 (Sun) 13:10 South Wangaratta 1   Wangaratta City 3     View
2 24/03/24 (Sun) 13:10 Alexandra Park Ground 1 2       Albury United View
3 31/03/24 (Sun) BYE BYE        
4 07/04/24 (Sun) 11:20 Aloysius Park   Albury Hotspurs 8     View
5 14/04/24 (Sun) 13:10 Willow Park 1   Wodonga Heart View
6 21/04/24 (Sun) 13:10 Alexandra Park Ground 1 4       Melrose FC View
7 28/04/24 (Sun) 13:10 Alexandra Park Ground 1 2       Wodonga Diamonds View
8 05/05/24 (Sun) 13:10 Jelbart Park East 1   Albury City 9     View
9 12/05/24 (Sun) 13:10 Alexandra Park Ground 1 2       Boomers FC View
10 19/05/24 (Sun) 13:10 Alexandra Park Ground 1   Twin City Wanderers 12  View
11 26/05/24 (Sun) 13:10 Alexandra Park Ground 1   Myrtleford Savoy View
12 02/06/24 (Sun) 13:10 Alexandra Park Ground 1   Cobram Roar 10  View
13 16/06/24 (Sun) 13:10 Melrose Park 1   Melrose FC 7     View
14 23/06/24 (Sun) 13:10 Savoy Park 1   Myrtleford Savoy 4     View
15 30/06/24 (Sun) 13:10 LaTrobe Ground 1   Wodonga Diamonds 4     View
16 07/07/24 (Sun) 13:10 Alexandra Park Ground 1 1       Wodonga Heart View
17 14/07/24 (Sun) 13:10 Jelbart Park West Ground 1   Albury United 5     View
18 21/07/24 (Sun) 13:10 Glen Park 1     Boomers FC   View
19 28/07/24 (Sun) 13:10 Alexandra Park Ground 1     Albury City   View
20 04/08/24 (Sun) 13:10 Alexandra Park Ground 1     Wangaratta City   View
21 11/08/24 (Sun) 13:10 Kelly Park 1     Twin City Wanderers   View
22 18/08/24 (Sun) 13:10 Alexandra Park Ground 1     Albury Hotspurs   View

Download the GameDay App!

Stay up-to-date with your favourite teams and keep an eye on your rivals by accessing the latest match results, fixtures and stats via GameDay App.

GameDay Splash Screen
App Store Google Play