Season Fixture : Adelaide Uni   (Saturday Division 2 A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/04/22 (Sat) BYE BYE        
2 23/04/22 (Sat) 15:00 Grange Sporting Complex   Monarchs 1     View
3 30/04/22 (Sat) 15:00 Park 10 2       South Coast United View
4 14/05/22 (Sat) 15:00 Park 10 3       Gleeson FC View
5 21/05/22 (Sat) 15:00 Uley Oval   FIZI FC 2     View
6 28/05/22 (Sat) 15:00 Park 10 7       Salisbury Villa View
7 29/06/22 (Wed) 19:30 Karingal Reserve   Stirling District 1     View
8 18/06/22 (Sat) 15:00 APEX Stadium (Formerly VALO) 2       Murray Bridge View
9 25/06/22 (Sat) 15:00 Elizabeth Grove Soccer Club   Elizabeth Grove 2     View
10 02/07/22 (Sat) BYE BYE        
11 16/07/22 (Sat) 15:00 Park 10 2       Monarchs View
12 23/07/22 (Sat) 15:00 South Coast United   South Coast United 1     View
13 30/07/22 (Sat) 15:00 Lindblom Park   Gleeson FC 3     View
14 06/08/22 (Sat) 15:00 Park 10 3       FIZI FC View
15 20/08/22 (Sat) 15:00 Reg Groth Reserve   Salisbury Villa 2     View
16 27/08/22 (Sat) 15:00 Park 10 1       Stirling District View
17 03/09/22 (Sat) 15:00 Murray Bridge United   Murray Bridge 1     View
18 10/09/22 (Sat) 15:00 Park 10   Elizabeth Grove View