Season Fixture : North Star Nebula  (Division 4 - 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/05/17 (Mon) 19:30 O'Callaghan Park 1 3       Pine Hills Pythons View
2 26/05/17 (Fri) 20:30 Teralba Park 2   Mitchelton Mayhem 2     View
3 21/04/17 (Fri) 20:30 O'Callaghan Park 1 2       Bardon Latrobe IV View
4 28/04/17 (Fri) 20:30 Teralba Park 3   Mitchelton Devils 1     View
5 05/05/17 (Fri) 20:30 O'Callaghan Park 1 2       Toowong Koels View
6 12/05/17 (Fri) 20:30 O'Callaghan Park 1   UQFC Fifths View
7 19/05/17 (Fri) 18:45 Albert Bishop Park Field 1   Virginia Vikings 5     View
8 02/06/17 (Fri) 20:30 O'Callaghan Park 1 3       Mitchelton Mudcrabs View
9 09/06/17 (Fri) 18:45 Kinsellas Fields No. 2   The Lakes Over 35's 1     View
10 21/08/17 (Mon) 19:45 James Drysdale Reserve F2   Pine Hills Pythons 6     View
11 23/06/17 (Fri) 20:30 O'Callaghan Park 1   Mitchelton Mayhem View
12 14/07/17 (Fri) 19:30 Bowman Park   Bardon Latrobe IV 2     View
13 21/07/17 (Fri) 20:30 O'Callaghan Park 1 4       Mitchelton Devils View
14 30/07/17 (Sun) 15:00 Dunmore Park Field 2   Toowong Koels 1     View
15 04/08/17 (Fri) 18:45 Uni of Qld Field 5   UQFC Fifths 1     View
16 11/08/17 (Fri) 20:30 O'Callaghan Park 1   Virginia Vikings View
17 18/08/17 (Fri) 18:45 Teralba Park 2   Mitchelton Mudcrabs 6     View
18 25/08/17 (Fri) 20:30 O'Callaghan Park 1 1       The Lakes Over 35's View