Season Fixture : Mitchelton Devils  (Division 4 - 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 26/04/17 (Wed) 19:30 Bowman Park 2       Bardon Latrobe IV View
2 26/05/17 (Fri) 18:45 Uni of Qld Field 5   UQFC Fifths 3     View
3 21/04/17 (Fri) 20:30 Dunmore Park   Toowong Koels 2     View
4 28/04/17 (Fri) 20:30 Teralba Park 3 1       North Star Nebula View
5 05/05/17 (Fri) 18:45 Albert Bishop Park Field 1   Virginia Vikings 3     View
6 12/05/17 (Fri) 18:45 Teralba Park 1 1       Mitchelton Mudcrabs View
7 30/06/17 (Fri) 20:30 Kinsellas Fields No. 2   The Lakes Over 35's 4     View
8 02/06/17 (Fri) 20:30 Teralba Park 3   Pine Hills Pythons View
9 09/06/17 (Fri) 18:45 Teralba Park 1   Mitchelton Mayhem 2     View
10 16/06/17 (Fri) 19:30 Bowman Park   Bardon Latrobe IV 2     View
11 23/06/17 (Fri) 18:45 Uni of Qld Field 5   UQFC Fifths 4     View
12 14/07/17 (Fri) 20:30 Teralba Park 2 1       Toowong Koels View
13 21/07/17 (Fri) 20:30 O'Callaghan Park 1   North Star Nebula 4     View
14 28/07/17 (Fri) 20:30 Teralba Park 3 2       Virginia Vikings View
15 29/08/17 (Tue) 19:00 Teralba Park 1     Mitchelton Mudcrabs   View
16 11/08/17 (Fri) 20:30 Teralba Park 1   The Lakes Over 35's View
17 18/08/17 (Fri) 18:45 James Drysdale Reserve F1   Pine Hills Pythons 3     View
18 25/08/17 (Fri) 18:45 Teralba Park 2   Mitchelton Mayhem View